Preble Shawnee Logo

Preble Shawnee

Local Schools

Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

Jr / Sr High School

High School

Preble Shawnee Jr/Sr High School

5495 Somers-Gratis Road
Camden, OH 45311
Phone: 937-787-3541
Fax: 937-787-3664
 
Administration 
 
Mrs. Dianna Whitis, Principal
937-787-3541 ext: 2002
whitisd@psarrows.com
 
Mr. Roger Ellis, Assistant Principal
937-787-3541 ext: 2003
ellisr@psarrows.com
 
Mrs. Velma Moore, Secretary
937-787-3541 ext: 2001
moorev@psarrows.com 
 
Ms. Kathy Blevins, Secretary
937-787-3541 ext: 2014
blevinsk@psarrows.com
 
 
Mrs. Ami Stevenson, Guidance Counselor - Students in grades 7 - 9
937-787-3541 ext: 2008
stevensona@psarrows.com
 
Mr. Rich Godfrey, Guidance Counselor - Students in grades 10 - 12
937-787-3541 ext: 2007 
godfreyr@psarrows.com
 
Mrs. Ruth Lucas, Secretary
937-787-3541 ext: 2009
lucasr@psarrows.com
 
 
Mr. Dane Sadowski, Athletic Director/ Dean of Discipline
937-787-3541 ext: 2005
sadowskid@psarrows.com
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
View text-based website