Preble Shawnee Jr/Sr High School
5495 Somers Gratis Rd
Camden, Ohio 45311
Phone: (937) 787-3541
Fax: (937) 787-3664

Principal                                                            Assistant Principal
Mrs. Dianna Whitis                                             Mr. Roger Ellis
whitisd@preble-shawnee.k12.oh.us                  ellis@preble-shawnee.k12.oh.us
(937)787-3541 ext. 2002                                   (937)787-3541 ext. 2003                  

Secretary                                                          Secretary
Mrs. Velma Moore                                            Ms. Kathy Blevins  
moorev@preble-shawnee.k12.oh.us                 blevinsk@preble-shawnee.k12.oh.us     
(937)787-3541 ext. 2001                                  (937)787-3541 ext. 2014
 
ATHLETICS
 Director                                                            Attendance/AthleticDirector Secretary
Mr. Brad Wright  
wrightb@preble-shawnee.k12.oh.us      Mrs. Mary Johnson
                                                                               johnsonm@preble-shawnee.k12.oh.us             
(937)787-3541 ext. 2005                                                      (937)787-3541 ext. 2004


GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT
Guidance Counselor                                       
Mr. Rich Godfrey                                                                              

godfreyr@preble-shawnee.k12.oh.us             
Students in grades 10 - 12                            
(937)787-3541 ext. 2007                                         


Guidance Counselor                                        Guidance Counselor Secretary
Mrs. Ami Stevenson                                           Mrs. Ruth Lucas
steveas@preble-shawnee.k12.oh.us           lucasr@preble-shawnee.k12.oh.us
Students in grades 7-9 L - Z                              Students in grades 7 - 12
(937)787-3541 ext. 2008                                    (937)787-3541 ext. 2009


SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
Director of Special Education                           District Enrollment/Special Ed. Sec. 
Miss Jennifer Taulbee                                          Mrs. Sandy Taulbee
taulbeej@preble-shawnee.k12.oh.us                  taulbs@preble-shawnee.k12.oh.us      
(937)787-3541 ext 2006                                      (937)787-3541 ext. 2013      
Jr/Sr High School News
About        Departments        Board of Education        Staff Links        Student / Parent        Organizations       
Quick-Edit Login