Alerts & Information for (Tuesday, August 4, 2015)
General Alert
 ATTENTION PARENTS OF CAMDEN PRIMARY AND WEST ELKTON STUDENTS!!!  Please read article below on the common starting and ending times at these two buildings starting on August 17.

Buildings Affected:

Preble Shawnee Jr/Sr High School
5495 Somers Gratis Rd
Camden, Ohio 45311
Phone: (937) 787-3541
Fax: (937) 787-3664

Principal                                                            Assistant Principal
Mrs. Dianna Whitis                                             Mr. Roger Ellis
whitisd@psarrows.com                                      ellisr@psarrows.com
(937)787-3541 ext. 2002                                   (937)787-3541 ext. 2003                  

Secretary                                                          Secretary
Mrs. Velma Moore                                            Ms. Kathy Blevins  
moorev@psarrows.com                                   blevinsk@psarrows.com  
(937)787-3541 ext. 2001                                  (937)787-3541 ext. 2014
 
ATHLETICS
 Director                                                            Attendance/AthleticDirector Secretary
Mr. Brad Wright                                                  Mrs. Mary Johnson
wrightb@psarrows.com                                      johnsonm@psarrows.com
                                                                                         
(937)787-3541 ext. 2005                                     (937)787-3541 ext. 2004


GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT
Guidance Counselor                                       
Mr. Rich Godfrey                                                                              

godfreyr@psarrows.com            
Students in grades 10 - 12                            
(937)787-3541 ext. 2007                                         


Guidance Counselor                                        Guidance Counselor Secretary
Mrs. Ami Stevenson                                           Mrs. Ruth Lucas
stevensona@psarrows.com                               lucasr@psarrows.com
Students in grades 7-9 L - Z                              Students in grades 7 - 12
(937)787-3541 ext. 2008                                    (937)787-3541 ext. 2009


SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
Director of Special Education                           District Enrollment/Special Ed. Sec. 
Miss Jennifer Taulbee                                          Mrs. Sandy Taulbee
taulbeej@psarrows.com                                      taulbees@psarrows.com    
(937)787-3541 ext 2006                                      (937)787-3541 ext. 2013      
Jr/Sr High School News
About        Departments        Board of Education        Staff Links        Student / Parent        Organizations       
Quick-Edit Login